STAFF DIRECTORY

 NAME TITLE EXT EMAIL
 Vanessa Claypool Program Administrator/COO 120 vclaypool@tmul.org
 Robyn Cherry Communications Manager 128 rcherry@tmul.org
 Daryl DeBroux Accounting Clerk 126 ddebroux@tmul.org
 Pauline Grant CPA Consultant 124 pgrant@tmul.org
 Betty Speed Employment Specialist 113 bspeed@tmul.org
 Andre’ McMurtry Workforce Development Manager 105 amcmurtry@tmul.org
 Brandy Murrell  Employment Specialist 104 bmurrell@tmul.org
 Terry Taylor Employment Specialist-Financial Opportunity Center 107 ttaylor@tmul.org
 Darnell Lathan Intake Specialist 106 dlathan@tmul.org
 Greg Fanning  Outreach Specialist 130 gfanning@tmul.org
 Yola Noel Education Specialist 118 ynoel@tmul.org

Call Us: 414.374.5850

Milwaukee Urban Leage

435 W. North Ave

Milwaukee, WI 53212

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software